Your YMCA Staff Team

doug image  Doug Saunders, CEO  dsaunders@faycoymca.org

 

Jerrod Ralph, Program Director (Sports)  jralph@faycoymca.org

Kalyn Alkire, Program Director (Aquatics, Youth and Family Programs)  kalkire@faycoymca.org

Eric Gerber, Fitness Director  egerber@faycoymca.org

Jennifer Sells, Child Care Director  jsells@faycoymca.org

Amy Oakley, School Age Child Care/Camp Director  aoakley@faycoymca.org

Cynthia Gullett, Business Manager  cgullett@faycoymca.org

Dustin Dunn,  Facility and Property Manager  ddunn@faycoymca.org